Events

CallyRae large logo

Living WOW Membership Site

Registration open

Sign up for your membership now to begin your Next Steps to Thriving.

Next Steps to Thriving With Autoimmune Diseases

April 15 live online presentation @ 7 pm mountain time/ 6 pm pacific/ 9 pm eastern/ 8 pm central

If you are tired of surviving, join me as I share the Next Steps you can take to thrive with autoimmune diseases. The world has changed. Our perspectives have changed. It's the perfect time to implement the lessons learned and take the Next Steps to create a new normal that is Thriving With Autoimmune Diseases despite chaos and uncertainty around us.

Change Your Story Presentation 

Now online! On demand! Local presentations and book signings have been cancelled until further notice due to the COVID precautions.

50 in 50 Route Stops

CallyRae & her husband Joff were traveling to all 50 states the year as they both turned 50. Up-ended by Covid they will continue and finish the 50 state tour in tour in summer of 2021.

What was once an impractical bucket list has now become a reality as they share the message of thriving by Living WOW Stonehouse Style.

You can follow their travels on their family You Tube Channel as they VLOG their journeys and experiences along the way.

Travel Route 1

Northern States

July 2019

___________________________

Travel Route 2

Hawaii

November 2019

__________________________

Travel Route 3

Southern States

April 2020-🛑 Postponed due to travel restrictions...Rescheduled June 2021

___________________________

Travel Route 4

Alaska

Rescheduled August 2021

Shine On!

So what should be done with the joy that is found in transformation and thriving? I believe it should be shared like the brightest rays of sunshine to light the way for others who are surviving. Light always chases away the darkness and shows the way.

For me that darkness was autoimmune disease and the hopelessness and frustration that accompanied it. As I have found the joy in transformation, I am sharing with others to rise from the depths and shine brightly.

Scroll to Top